House of Representatives Calendar
control 1control 2control 3


Parliamentary Business Of The Third Session Of Fifteenth Parliament 2024

Third Meeting


Date
Order Of The Day
Number of days
Note
First Week
Monday, 07 October 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Tuesday, 08 October 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Wednesday, 09 October 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Thursday, 10 October 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Friday, 11 October 2024 Tabling of the 2025 Supply Bill (Budget) by the Finance Minister
1
- 4.00 pm
- No session before the tabling
Second Week
Monday, 14 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Tuesday, 15 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Wednesday, 16 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Thursday, 17 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Third Week
Monday, 21 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Tuesday, 22 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Wednesday, 23 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Thursday, 24 October 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Policy-level
1
Fourth Week
Monday, 28 October 2024 Answers by the Ministers
1
Tuesday, 29 October 2024 Answers by the Ministers
1
Wednesday, 30 October 2024 No Session
0
Thursday, 31 October 2024 No Session
0
Fifth Week
Monday, 04 November 2024 Answers by the Ministers
1
Tuesday, 05 November 2024 Answers by the Ministers
1
Wednesday, 06 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Thursday, 07 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
6th Week
Monday, 11 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Tuesday, 12 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Wednesday, 13 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Thursday, 14 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
7th Week
Monday, 18 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Tuesday, 19 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Wednesday, 20 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Thursday, 21 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
8th Week
Monday, 25 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Tuesday, 26 November 2024 Debate on 2025 Budget at the Comittee-level
1
Wednesday, 27 November 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Concurrent Session of the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara
Thursday, 28 November 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Concurrent Session of the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara
9th Week
Monday, 02 December 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Concurrent Session of the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara
Tuesday, 03 December 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Concurrent Session of the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara
Wednesday, 04 December 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Concurrent Session of the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara
Thursday, 05 December 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Concurrent Session of the Dewan Rakyat and Dewan Negara
Total
  35   Days
SPR Malaysia
HRMIS
MyGov
JPM
IIM
JAN
JAN
DBP
E-Vetting
myGov Mobile
eprolehan
Suruhanjaya Pencegahan Rasuah Malaysia
Government Procurement Information System
Bahagian Istiadat dan Urusetia Persidangan Antarabangsa
Last Updated: 05/04/2024.
Best viewed 1024 x 768 with Mozilla Firefox 3+, Google Chrome 5+ and Internet Explorer 8+.
2024 © Copyright Reserved Parliament of Malaysia
Page generated in 0.024 seconds v5
WEB MOBILE
www.parlimen.gov.my