House of Representatives Calendar
control 1control 2control 3


Parliamentary Business Of The Third Session Of Fifteenth Parliament 2024

Third Meeting


Date
Order Of The Day
Number of days
Note
First Week
Monday, 09 October 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Tuesday, 10 October 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Wednesday, 11 October 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Thursday, 12 October 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Friday, 13 October 2023 The Tabling of the Supply Bill (Budget) 2024
1
Tabling of The Budget 2024 at 4.00 p.m. (No session before the tabling)
Second Week
Monday, 16 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Thursday, 19 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Third Week
Monday, 23 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Tuesday, 24 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Thursday, 26 October 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Policy Stage
1
Fourth Week
Monday, 30 October 2023 Reply by Hon. Minister
1
Tuesday, 31 October 2023 Reply by Hon. Minister
1
Wednesday, 01 November 2023 Reply by Hon. Minister
1
Thursday, 02 November 2023 Reply by Hon. Minister
1
Fifth Week
Monday, 06 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Tuesday, 07 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Wednesday, 08 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Thursday, 09 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
6th Week
Tuesday, 14 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Wednesday, 15 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Thursday, 16 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
7th Week
Monday, 20 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Tuesday, 21 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Wednesday, 22 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Thursday, 23 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
8th Week
Monday, 27 November 2023 The Debate on Budget at the Committee Stage
1
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Thursday, 30 November 2023 Bills and other government business
1
Total
  32   Days
SPR Malaysia
HRMIS
MyGov
JPM
IIM
JAN
JAN
DBP
E-Vetting
myGov Mobile
eprolehan
Suruhanjaya Pencegahan Rasuah Malaysia
Government Procurement Information System
Bahagian Istiadat dan Urusetia Persidangan Antarabangsa
Last Updated: 18/06/2024.
Best viewed 1024 x 768 with Mozilla Firefox 3+, Google Chrome 5+ and Internet Explorer 8+.
2024 © Copyright Reserved Parliament of Malaysia
Page generated in 0.026 seconds v5
WEB MOBILE
www.parlimen.gov.my