House of Representatives Calendar
control 1control 2control 3


Parliamentary Business Of The Third Session Of Fifteenth Parliament 2024

Second Meeting


Date
Order Of The Day
Number of days
Note
First Week
Monday, 24 June 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Tuesday, 25 June 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Thursday, 27 June 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Second Week
Monday, 01 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Tuesday, 02 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Thursday, 04 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Third Week
Monday, 08 July 2024 No Session
0
Beginning of Muharram (Replacement Leave)
Tuesday, 09 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Thursday, 11 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Fourth Week
Monday, 15 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Thursday, 18 July 2024 Bills and other Government matters
1
Total
  15   Days
SPR Malaysia
HRMIS
MyGov
JPM
IIM
JAN
JAN
DBP
E-Vetting
myGov Mobile
eprolehan
Suruhanjaya Pencegahan Rasuah Malaysia
Government Procurement Information System
Bahagian Istiadat dan Urusetia Persidangan Antarabangsa
Last Updated: 05/04/2024.
Best viewed 1024 x 768 with Mozilla Firefox 3+, Google Chrome 5+ and Internet Explorer 8+.
2024 © Copyright Reserved Parliament of Malaysia
Page generated in 0.030 seconds v5
WEB MOBILE
www.parlimen.gov.my