btn w3c space
btn pdf btn_flash space
btn_rectblue btn_rectgreen btn_rectred space btn_txtsizenormal btn_txtsizesmaller btn_txtsizebigger close
 spacer Bahasa Malaysia | English  spacer Monday, 31 August 2015 04:48 PM  spacer

<<Back to list

Member's Biodata
Name Ab. Aziz bin Kaprawi, Y.B. Datuk
Position in Cabinet Deputy Minister Of Transport
Party BN - UMNO
Seat Number B-17
Parliament P149
Area Sri Gading
State Johor
Phone Number 03-8871 1177
Fax No. 03-8889 1150
Mailing Address Pejabat Timbalan Menteri Pengangkutan, Kementerian Pengangkutan, Aras 7, Blok D5, Kompleks D, Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan, 62616 Putrajaya
<<Back to list
Follow Us

Facebook ParlimenRSS

Contact Us

Parliament of Malaysia,
Parliament Building,
50680, Kuala Lumpur.

Phone : +(603) 2072 1955 / 
+(603) 2601 7222
Fax : +(603) 2072 7436

Email :

Portal Visitor:
Currently Online:7
This Week:4469
This Month:192201
This Year:1200867
Last Year:4369550
Last Updated: 28/08/2015.
Best viewed 1024 x 768 with Mozilla Firefox 3+, Google Chrome 5+ and Internet Explorer 8+.
2015 © Copyright Reserved Parliament of Malaysia
Page generated in 0.275 seconds